This is the "Welcome" page of the "Contact Us" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Contact Us  

Last Updated: Jul 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.tamusa.tamus.edu/contactus Print Guide RSS Updates
Welcome Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Hours

 
University Library (Main Campus, Room 111)
 
Sunday
1 p.m.-9 p.m.
 
Monday-Thursday
9 a.m.-9 p.m.
 
Friday-Saturday
9 a.m.-6 p.m.
 
 
Brooks City-Base Campus, Room 202C
 
Monday-Wednesday
10 a.m.-7 p.m.
 
Hours may vary in accordance with the academic calendar. Check the TAMU-SA Library calendar for library announcements and closures.
 

Contact Us

Phone:
(210) 784-1500
 
Fax:
(210) 784-1549
 
Email:
 

General Questions

For general questions about the library, library services, or for research help:

 

Library Staff

Stefanie Wittenbach, University Librarian
(210) 784-1501
stefanie.wittenbach@tamusa.tamus.edu

Emily Bliss-Zaks, Arts & Sciences Librarian
(210) 784-1506
emily.bliss-zaks@tamusa.tamus.edu

Teresa de la Torre, Library Specialist III
(210) 784-1505
teresa.delatorre@tamusa.tamus.edu

Pru Lawton, Digital Resources Manager
(210) 784-1502
prudence.lawton@tamusa.tamus.edu
 
Deirdre McDonald, Education Librarian/Instruction Coordinator
(210) 784-1503
deirdre.mcdonald@tamusa.tamus.edu
 
Bryant Moore, Library Specialist II
(210) 784-1500
bryant.moore@tamusa.tamus.edu
 
Alexius Peralta, Library Specialist II
(210) 784-1500
alexius.peralta@tamusa.tamus.edu
 
Dan Stimeling, Library Specialist II
(210) 784-1500
 
Sarah Timm, Public Services Manager
(210) 784-1504
sarah.timm@tamusa.tamus.edu
 
Tammy Woodward, Business Librarian
(210) 784-1510
tammy.woodward@tamusa.tamus.edu
 

Ask Us Now!

Ask Us Now!

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip